Drop-Off

All items must be inspected and put in appropriate areas before a consignor may leave.

Drop Off Times for the fall 2018 sales:

  • Children’s Closet – Sunday, October 14 1-5, Monday, October 15 10-2 and 4-7, Tuesday, October 16 10-2.
  • RESTOCKING ACCEPTED ITEMS: Sunday, October 21 4-6pm and Monday, October 22 10-2. Acceptable list
  • My Sister’s Closet/Mama’s Attic/Dad’s Garage – Sunday, November 4 1-5, Monday, November 5 10-2 and 4-7 and Tuesday, November 6 10-2. No more children’s items will be accepted during this sale.

Pick Up Unsold Items

Any unsold items not picked up by the last pick up date will become property of The Children’s Closet and go to Pack-a-Sack.  Checks will be mailed 2 weeks after pick up. Please make sure we have your correct mailing address.

Pick Up Times Fall 2018:

All sales will pick up Sunday, November 25 1-5 AND Monday, November 26 10-2.

To Top